, , , ,

The author of the seven chambers series D.W Marshall will be releasing the third book of her series on the 27th of January called shattered sapphire. 

For a limited time the first book of the series Stolen Flame is free on Amazon for the kindle, or kindle app until January 2nd, so get moving and download fast.  Below are the book covers and blurbs from the first and second book.

The author emailed me and said “The Seven Chambers series follows the stories of seven young, beautiful and exotic women as they are forced to play dirty sex games in return for a promise to be released by Mason the gorgeous monster in one year with riches beyond their wildest imaginations. Three books are coming out each year in the series. I am a huge series reader and I hate having to wait for the next book, so why would I do that to my readers?!?!”